Official Christina Grimmie fan Blog

Hi. Welcome to one of the very first Christina Grimmie fan blogs.

Feel free to have a look around.

Facts about Christina, her videos, and more.

Thanks for visiting 🙂

 

-Ashley

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Josee
    Jul 19, 2011 @ 00:42:19

    Hey christina! I am a huge fan of yours! You are very very talented! I, myself sing as well, iv been singing since i was little ! I am getting married in a month and am going to sing and play only hope! I would love to be able to play it and sing it like you! Any way you email me your chords for the piano, i only have the mandy moore music sheet! That would help me tons! Thx

    Reply

  2. oliver
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 21:26:28

    HEEEY, its Oliver !- I’M FROM DENMARK!- I KNOW MANY WHO LOVES YOU AND THINKS YOU SINGS REALLY FREAKING AMAZING! AND I THINKS TO!
    I’M 14 🙂
    I REALLY WONT YOU TO TAKE A LOOK ON ” MEDINA” FROM DENMARK. IF YOU NEVER HEARD ABOUT HER. SHE IS REALLY BIG IN DENMARK. AN SHE ARE PLAYING ALL AROUND THE WORLD!
    IM A RELLY BIG FAN OF HER.. AND NOT LEAST OF YOU!. YOUR ROCK..

    Reply

  3. AbaGayle
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 00:58:06

    Oh my Jonas,i love you Christina Grimmie!(:
    Haha,well,uhm,thats it,you rock and i want to have your album and see you in concert reeealy bad.Thanks(:
    P.S i have your shirt in Skyscraper by Demi ❤

    Reply

  4. brooke
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 03:37:23

    Hey Christina! I know you probubly get this alot but im not lying ive been watching your videos for 2 years now! Im sooooo in love with you and your voice i know your going to become the most famos girl in the U.S. because your so natural you are not fake and yoiu are my number 1 role modle. I sing but im not that good. Im trying so hard to convince my perents to let me go to your concert with selena but they think its to expensive to fly:-( i would literarly give anything to go! but i just wanted to tell you i love you sooo much i really hope you read this! Your so amazing and im your biggest fan

    Reply

  5. lexi :)
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 13:47:05

    hey christina i’m like such a huge fan! my friends and i love you and we all have your album, your ar ahh mazing i sing a little as well my friends think i should put up videos of me singing but i’m kinda shy not like you haha i don’t have the guts! your amazing and ily

    Reply

  6. caitlambert
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 21:43:22

    I loved your rendition of Grenade by Bruno Mars! I posted your video on my blog! please check me out. 🙂 Keep on singing! You’re amazing & you have an amazing voice.

    Reply

  7. Amber
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 23:17:48

    I love Christina grimmie she is so awesome!!! I hope team grimmie will bet to meet Christian

    Reply

  8. Big T
    Oct 14, 2011 @ 16:02:25

    Hiiiiii christina! Im Thushar From Sri Lanka.he he i think u dnt knw my Country….its an Asian Country…I am a huge fan of yours!…i luv da way u Sing, & u r a Gud Actress tooooo…..God Bless You C.G

    Reply

  9. TSTUDZ:)
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 00:46:47

    Hey Christina i am your biggest biggest fan I love your singing voice I sing myself and have been eversince I was even a little toddler I hope you become the most famous person ever and love your music and your music video ADVICE!!! 😀
    ❤ ❤ :S

    Reply

  10. Jordan Retchless
    Oct 19, 2011 @ 02:16:40

    christina… im so freaking jealous): i wanna be famous just like you): but its never gunna happen so i am like your #1 fan i was one of the first to view your first video i freaking love you<3 wish i could meet you you are my inspiration and my idol and always will i never shut up about you i talk to about you everyday(: i wanna meet you soooo bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3 loves ya<3

    Jordan Retchless age13

    Reply

Leave a Reply

© 2010 ChristinaGrimmie.com
